ASA News

News relating to ASA and clubs
Font size: +
1 minute reading time (57 words)

Meet the 2021 ASEC


Final results are now announced for the ASA 2021 Executive Team, following PJ's withdrawal from the second poll for Education Officer. 



Your Team as voted by students studying internally at Massey Auckland:

  • President: Ben Austin
  • Vice-President: Michaela Futter
  • Cultural Officer: Linda Yan
  • Education Officer: Mhairi Acheson
  • Engagement Officer: Fei Feng
  • Welfare Officer: Amy Wang


Stay Informed

When you subscribe to the blog, we will send you an e-mail when there are new updates on the site so you wouldn't miss them.

ASA Executive's Guide to the General Election 2020
Initial release of results for election of ASA Exe...